Select your vehicle
Select vehicle from list
Search our products

Schmiedmann Odense staff

If your enquiry is regarding parts and accessories, then please provide us with your VIN number (vehicle identification number).

Management

Martin 01
CEO / Owner / Founder:
Martin Thorup Andresen

martin@schmiedmann.com

Administration

Kåre HR
COO:
Kaare Kirstinesgaard

kaare@schmiedmann.com

Sales

Keith 02
Order Coordinator:
Keith
+45 65 94 15 45
keith@schmiedmann.com
Jacob5
Sales:
Jacob
+45 63 18 19 63
jacob@schmiedmann.com
Per Schmiedmann Odense Staff 3
Sales:
Per T.
+45 63 18 19 65
per@schmiedmann.com
Alex Salg
Sales:
Alex
+45 69 66 37 55
alex@schmiedmann.com
Achraf til web 2
Sales:
Achraf
+45 63 18 19 62
achraf.e@schmiedmann.com
Jacob_0424
Sales:
Jacob H.
+45 69 66 37 52
jacoblh@schmiedmann.com

Warehouse

Brian Lager Til Hjemmeside
Warehouse & Logistics Manager:
Brian Hinze Rasmussen
+45 69 66 37 57
brian.h@schmiedmann.com
Eddy1
Complaint Manager:
Eddy


Jan 01
Inventory Clerk:
Jan


Schmiedmann Odense Personale Karsten
Inventory Clerk:
Karsten


Schmiedmann Lasse Lager
Inventory Clerk:
Lasse


Simon_lager
Inventory Clerk:
Simon


Lars
Inventory Clerk:
Lars


Atilla Til Web
Inventory Clerk:
Attila


Martin Lager
Inventory Clerk Trainee:
Martin


Christoffer_0124
Intern:
Christoffer


Joachim_0124
Intern:
Joachim


Accounting

Torben 01
Chief Accountant:
Torben Larsen
+45 63 18 19 67
torben@schmiedmann.com
Gabriel1
Finance Trainee:
Gabriel


IT

Niklas G 01
Head of IT:
Niklas Gislum

niklas@schmiedmann.com
Sebastian
IT Systems Developer:
Sebastian

sebastian.a@schmiedmann.com
Empty Profile Picture
IT Systems Developer:
Mads H.

mads@schmiedmann.com

Marketing

Alexander Klar Til Web
Marketing Manager:
Alexander

marketing@schmiedmann.com
Arkadii_0124
Intern:
Arkadii


Product

Emil_produkt
Product Employee:
Emil

products.odense@schmiedmann.com
Flemming Produkt
Product Employee:
Flemming

products.odense@schmiedmann.com
Silas 3
Product Employee:
Silas

products.odense@schmiedmann.com
Enmanuel 5
Student Assistant:
Enmanuel

products.odense@schmiedmann.com
Morten FOTO
Product Photographer:
Morten C.


Frederik_0324
Trainee:
Frederik


Maintenance

Morten Til Hjemmeside
Caretaker:
Morten